Executive Committee

Executive Committee of K.N Raj Centre for Planning and Centre-State Financial Relations has been constituted with the following members

Dr. Babu Sebastian

Hon’ble Vice Chancellor.

Prof. Satheesh Kochuparambil

Member of Syndicate.

Sri. M.R Unni


Dr. Abraham J Puthumana

Finance Officer.

Dr. Harilal

CDS, Trivandrum.

Dr. Pulapre Balakrishnan

CDS, Trivandrum.

Dr. R. Girish Kumar

Honorary Director.

Dr. V. Mathew Kurian

Honorary Joint Director.

KNRaj Center,

M G University, Priyadharshini Hills,

Kottayam, Kerala, India. Pin: 686560

+91 481 2731 040 +91 9876 543 210

© Copyright 2016 - 2017 KNRC.org.in. All rights reserved.